



The history of the Seniors NTL goes back to 1998 when the National Championships format changed.. The success of the Open divisions NTL the year earlier was the forerunner for the Senior divisions to move from State verses State series to a Franchise verses Franchise competition

Information regarding scorers in several games in 2006 is missing. Much of it was never recorded electronically and paper records have since disappeared despite a mammoth effort by the TFA office staff to locate them.

If anyone can provide TFA with 2006 data of the games where information is missing maybe many of the gaps can be filled.

There will be errors in this data especially spelling and where last names have changed by means of personal circumstances. Any errors or omissions can be notified to me or Touch Football Australia

Attached is the history of Touchdowns scored at the events from 1997 to 2011 and if there there are any error or omissions please notify caryandgwenda@bigpond.com



Cary Thompson
Touch Historian & Author

Age Division Scorers New Zealand Teams

Grey Highlighted indicates they play in another Division

* Indicates a repeat of previous division



Leading Scorers		Team	Division	#	2006	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	
McIntyre Collins Norris Gray	Peter Moni Paul Pania	Sharks NZ Sharks NZ Sharks NZ Wellington	Men 40 Men 40 Men 40 Mixed Snr	20 12 11 10			10 9 5	10 3 6 10			

Surname	First name	Team	Division	#	2006 2007 2008 2	2009 2010 2011
Albert-Jahnke	George	Wellington	Mixed Senior	7		7
Allen	Reece	Canterbury	Men 30	3		3
Bolton	Aaron	Canterbury	Men 30	1		1
Buchanan	Campbell	Canterbury	Men 30	2		2
Cave	Graeme	Sharks NZ	Men 40	8	6	2
Clemas	Barry	Sharks NZ	Men 40	5		5
Collins	Moni	Sharks NZ	Men 40	12	9	3
Coulter	Craig	Sharks NZ	Men 40	5	5	
Doornenbal	Elie	Canterbury	Men 30	2		2
Edwards	Shane	Sharks NZ	Men 40	5	5	
Emery	Lisa	Wellington	Mixed Senior	3		3
Enosa	Riki	Sharks NZ	Men 40	4	4	
Girvan	Marcus	Canterbury	Men 30	9		9
Grant	Cory	Canterbury	Men 30	8		8
Grant	Scott	Canterbury	Men 30	5		5
Gray	Pania	Wellington	Mixed Senior	10		10
Hema	Jimmy	Canterbury	Men 30	8		8
Herewini	Mack	Sharks NZ	Men 40	6	3	3
Hotham	Mark	Sharks NZ	Men 40	9	5	4
Jahnke	Tania	Wellington	Mixed Senior	7		7
Kahu	Paamu	Wellington	Mixed Senior	4		4
Kerei	Laurissa	Wellington	Mixed Senior	4		4
Lagahetau	Anthony	Sharks NZ	Men 40	2	1	1
Laufiso	Jamie	Sharks NZ	Men 40	3	1	2
MacGregor	Manu	Sharks NZ	Men 40	2		2
McHerron	Craig	Canterbury	Men 30	4		4
McIntyre	Peter	Sharks NZ	Men 40	20	10	10
McKenzie	Richard	Wellington	Mixed Senior	8		8
McKenzie	Tabitha	Wellington	Mixed Senior	5		5
Moceiwai	Ben	Wellington	Mixed Senior	6		6
Murphy	Leah	Wellington	Mixed Senior	5		5
Murray	Bruce	Sharks NZ	Men 40	9	9	
Norris	Paul	Sharks NZ	Men 40	11	5	6
Popham	Dwayne	Canterbury	Men 30	6		6
Rewha	Paul	Wellington	Mixed Senior	8		8
Robinson	Andre	Wellington	Mixed Senior	5		5
Rohloff	Clint	Wellington	Mixed Senior	8		8
Sharp	Allen	Sharks NZ	Men 40	4		4
Stewart	Brendan	Canterbury	Men 30	4		4
Stone	Ariana	Wellington	Mixed Senior	2		2
Te Moan	Raymond	Sharks NZ	Men 40	6		6

Surname	First name	Team	Division	#	2006	2007	2008	2009	2010	2011	
Te Whare	David	Sharks NZ	Men 40	2			2				
Walters	Peter	Sharks NZ	Men 40	4			4				
Wawatai	Deane	Sharks NZ	Men 40	2				2			
Williams	Mark	Canterbury	Men 30	5				5			
Wilson	Simon	Canterbury	Men 30	2				2			
Withers	Matt	Canterbury	Men 30	6				6			
Young	Gareth	Wellington	Mixed Senior	1				1			
Young	Gareth	vveilington	Mixed Senior	1				1			

